Home » Trustees

Board of trustees

The Electrical Industries Charity is governed by a Board of Trustees whose support and dedication ensures that the work of the EIC is made available to those in need who work, or have worked, in the electrical industry.

To find out more about our trustees, working groups and committees click here.

President and Chairman of the Council

Jeremy Saunders – City Electrical Factors Ltd

Vice President

Alison Chappell – RWE

Members of the Council

Andy Reakes – The Joint Industry Board

Andrew Sturgess – Aico

Danny Carey* – Schneider Electric

David Fielder – Edmundson Electrical

David Gardiner – Aon Hewitt Consulting

David MacDonald – MACD Electrical Ltd

David Pownall – Schneider

Gareth Fielder – SKANSKA

Marcus Leek – Rexel

Samantha McFall – ANEW

Stewart Gregory – Immediate Past President

*EP Rotating Seat